Yuni Lin
5 stars -
18 weeks ago

Highly recommended!

The team has been so helpful and efficient. They gave me lots of good advices and assisted with my application all the way through.

Sorieka Van Zyl
5 stars -
19 weeks ago

The communication and efficiency we received was absolutely amazing!

Mario helped us through the whole process with no hesitation, it was an absolute pleasure working with them for our visas!

Justin Carpenter
5 stars -
22 weeks ago

I would highly recommend PAX Migration to anyone looking for help with their Visa needs.

Kinga and Christina are polite, they communicate well, and they are very knowledgeable. The whole process was very smooth. We will be contacting them again when we go for our 801 visa. Than you so much PAX Migration

Devina Rampersadh
5 stars -
22 weeks ago

Mario was excellent and helped us through the process with professionalism and efficiency.

Thank you!

Matthew Kosnar
5 stars -
22 weeks ago

PAX Migration did a wonderful job for us.

They guided us through the whole experience with patience and professionalism. Avelyn was available to answer any questions we had and always answered in a timely manner. We would highly recommend PAX Migration.

J & G Warneke
5 stars -
23 weeks ago

On behalf of my wife Jonatha and myself, I would like to sincerely thank Con and his team for the outstanding service that they have provided to us over the past several years.

Our journey has been very difficult, with many hurdles to overcome. Our case seemed impossible due to my wife's medical issues, but PAX Migration made it possible for us. We would not be both residing here today in Australia without the wonderful help and guidance of Con and his team. PAX Migration Agents have made it possible for us to be together on a permanent basis and we will be forever grateful for this. We can't thank you enough for all that you have done for us. If you want the very best migration service and best outcomes for your personal situation then I highly recommend PAX Migration. Thank you so much PAX Migration.

Hamzah Hamad
5 stars -
26 weeks ago

I wish there was more than 5 stars.

I really recommend them for your visa applications. My situation was a bit complicated and required alot of attention and I was not sure of using a migration agent but then i decided to go with PAX Migration and I am really happy I did that and I wish I used them before with my student visa. Smooth communication, clear explanations and procedures, simple procedures, ease of communication, full attention to your application and they make it easy and simple process. Thank you PAX Migration. 10/10

Felicia Chongyl
5 stars -
26 weeks ago

I recently had the pleasure of working with Grant Frankcombe and Con Paxinos for my visa and permanent residency process, and I can't recommend them highly enough.

Their support and guidance were invaluable throughout the entire journey, from exploring student visa options to successfully obtaining a work-sponsored visa and finally, securing permanent residency. Con's expertise in navigating the complexities of visa applications was evident from the start. He provided clear, detailed information and was always available to answer any questions, ensuring a smooth and stress-free process. Partnering with Grant for the PR application was equally impressive. His thorough understanding of the requirements and his attention to detail made a significant difference in the outcome. Together, they form an exceptional team, demonstrating both professionalism and a genuine commitment to their clients. Being based in WA, their excellent communication and efficient processes made everything seamless, regardless of the distance. Thank you, Grant and Con, for your outstanding service. Your expertise and support have been crucial in achieving my goals. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking guidance in their visa or PR applications.

Auracherrybag
5 stars -
26 weeks ago

I am very happy about how well they organise and taking a good care of our case.

Thank you so much

Amalu Sabu
5 stars -
26 weeks ago

My interaction with PAX Migration Agency was fantastic.

They were incredibly helpful and friendly. Additionally, they responded very quickly about the queries regarding the submission of documents and were incredibly prompt and helpful in offering their comments and suggestions. Personally, I'm really at ease with them.

Dhruvi Patel
5 stars -
26 weeks ago

I would like to share my personal experience with PAX Migration, has been so wonderful and great.

The staff working there are excellent and I was so grateful to them in assisting me with my permanent residency visa application. They guided me through out the whole process starting from my skills assessment application till my final visa grant. Such a positive and good experience and I would definitely recommend people to consult PAX Migration if they want assistance with their migration queries. Thank You

Yolanda Januarie
5 stars -
26 weeks ago

I don’t even know where to begin to express how grateful I am to PAX Migration.

This journey would have been impossible without them. They were so professional, transparent and good at communicating, they were also very reassuring and able to evaluate my options with me and help me look at the best possible options there is in obtaining my residency. I am a full time working professional and I really don’t have the patience or the time to go through documentation and with them I didn’t have to worry about anything they did the hard work for me and always kept me in the loop. You will never go wrong with trusting them. In fact have that consultation and start the journey to your visa of any kind, right now!!

Kevin Cotongco
5 stars -
31 weeks ago

The process I experienced with PAX was super smooth.

They know all requirements needed, they respond very quickly and they were very organized. They will certainly take care of your whole application with no problems.

Janeet Singh
5 stars -
31 weeks ago

I came to Con in May 2023 for my AAT appeal.

In 4 months, my decision was overturned and got my permanent residency in September 2023. I am grateful to Con and his team for guiding me and helping me. I would recommend Con and his team 1000%.

Trang Pham
5 stars -
31 weeks ago

PAX Migration offers a very good visa service.

Grant is our migration agent and he is knowledgeable, professional and efficient. The communication was clear with a quick response. Our visa application was approved without any additional documents required by the Department of Home Affairs. I highly recommend the PAX team to assist with visas in Australia.

Immanuel & Ehra Dedal
5 stars -
34 weeks ago

Thank you PAX Migration team to Con for the advices & especially to Kinga Urban for your assistance we really appreciate your patience & kindness thru the process of our visa.

Highly recommend to your team excellent service more power!

Josnatheressa Jose
5 stars -
35 weeks ago

I would like to recommend PAX migration as an outstanding platform for the Australian migration.

Their services are mindblowing, really appreciate their effort. Thank you for each and every thing.

Carlos Castro
5 stars -
35 weeks ago

PAX Migration and Christina effectively helped us understand, prepare and navigate our Partner Visa application process from its initial stage-subclass 820, right to the end and successful grant of our final Partner Visa stage-subclass 801.

After encountering delays with our offshore visa, Christina was able to point us in the right direction and assist us in completing the right application. Having her knowledgeable and experienced support was not only highly reassuring but meaningful to our journey. Communication and service was diligent, enabling, patient and pleasant. We’d also like to thank Kinga who supported us as assisting agent at PAX Migration. She brought 15 years of experience in lodging applications and was always supportive in providing essential information and clarity in our final steps. I highly recommend PAX Migration and wish the complete team all the best!

Feline Bess
5 stars -
37 weeks ago

Super knowledgeable agency.

Quick response times and helped me immensely during my partner visa application. Thank you!

phyu phyu lin
5 stars -
37 weeks ago

Thank you so much Kinga and Con for excellent outcome for medical treatment visa for my mum.

It wasn’t expected much to get the visa as it was refused by immigration office previously. But Kinga could give me the best advice and help and the outcome is beyond my expectation. I strongly suggest their service for anyone who would need help for visa application as they are trustworthy and excellent according to my experience.

Joanna Walsh
5 stars -
38 weeks ago

PAX migration offer a fantastic visa service.

They communicated clearly and quickly throughout our entire visa process. Our visa application was completed significantly faster than we expected thanks to their excellent support. I highly recommend Kinga and the PAX team to assist anyone looking for a visa in Australia!

Alaa Muhsin
5 stars -
40 weeks ago

It was a privilege to know the PAX team.

They helped and guided me with their knowledge and their great experience . It was a great pleasure working with them. I cannot recommend the PAX Migration team highly enough! Diane was efficient professional and most helpful with clear and informed advice Thank you and to all the team.

Ricky Acosta
5 stars -
40 weeks ago

If you are planning to go in Australia PAX Migration is the answer.

Kudos to Ms. Kinga Urban for helping me go through on my visa application. Thanks PAX Migration

Catherine Fawcitt
5 stars -
44 weeks ago

I cannot recommend the PAX Migration team highly enough!

Con has supported us throughout our journey to permanent residence with clear and informed advice and Kinga made the final application process reassuringly straightforward. Thank you to all the team. We are thrilled to be able to settle in beautiful Adelaide!

Davy Edgar
5 stars -
44 weeks ago

Finally, I got my Permanent Residency Visa subclass 801 as of 30 June 2023.

My husband and I had appointed to PAX Migration to assisted for all of our visa from the first stage 👉PROSPECTIVE MARRIAGE VISA SUBCLASS 300 to the second stage 👉 Temporary Partner Visa 820 and to the final stage 👉801. I have received excellent advice and prompt reply whenever I needed any assistance. I would highly recommend PAX Migration to anyone who is looking for a very good migration advice/services, they are honest, professional and hardworking. I'm much appriciated to Christina Katsouri and Jen and her whole team for helped us on our visa application . PAX Migration is a very good Migration. I'm highly recommended to everyone who is looking for helping assist with ANY TYPE OF VISA, please go through with PAX Migration you guys won't disappointed! Trust me! 👏👍 My husband and I wanted to thank you so much for all your help. May you have a success in everything! Cheers, Davy & Andrew

Fadi Zomut
5 stars -
48 weeks ago

PAX Migration Agency provided professional and high quality service and enough guidance

I totally recommend this agency

Massi Codispoti
5 stars -
48 weeks ago

Excellent service from Con and Avelyn, with a successful outcome after a prolonged and complex effort for myself and my family.

Very professional, detailed advice and support throughout the process.

Taraneh Saeedi
5 stars -
48 weeks ago

It is not easy to find a right word to appreciate PAX migration efforts.

Through this challenging path, having a professional and reliable leader is a precious gift. I was privilege to know Con and his team. They helped and guided me with their knowledge and their great experience to get my skilled visa. It was a great pleasure working with them. Thanks so much.

Jinela Desouza
5 stars -
53 weeks ago

I was really anxious at first, but they helped me through the entire process and I'm really grateful for their kind words everytime I was stuck at one or the other paperwork.

You've been indeed of great help, responding instantly and to the point.

Rizki Bogra
5 stars -
57 weeks ago

I used PAX Migration services to lodge my 485 graduate visa (Post Study Work Stream).

From the beginning (i.e consultation session), Christina was really informative for what steps to do and documents to be prepared and answered my questions in detail. After consultation session, I decided to lodge my graduate visa via PAX Migration as I know I am in a good hand. During the process of lodging my graduate visa, they assisted me with patience if I have problems. Everytime I had questions, I emailed PAX Migration and they were highly responsive and replied very quick. At the end, my graduate visa was granted by DOHA and I am really happy about it. Overall, I am highly satisfied with their services and for you who reading this review, I would highly recommended using their services, it won’t be disappointing and you are in good hand.

manjusha ks
5 stars -
57 weeks ago

Great service.

Very prompt, responsive and professional. I received my 190 visa through PAX Migration Service and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking migration service. It was a pleasure working through this process with Con and Jen. I deeply appreciate their efforts.

Istvan Ioczi
5 stars -
57 weeks ago

Con and Kinga organised our work visa for Australia and we felt safe in their hands all the way.

They are extremely precise and pay attention to every minor detail, making sure everything will go smooth with DOHA. Also they respond super quick to emails 24/7. Can`t recommend enough! Thanks Kinga & Con!

Kristine
5 stars -
57 weeks ago

Christina and Jen have been really helpful with our partner visa application.

They guided us through the whole process from filling in the form to preparing evidence in support of our application. They answered all our questions, no matter how trivial and were always polite in doing so. Their feedback were detailed and informative, which helped us successfully lodge our application and be granted both the provisional and permanent partner visa. I highly recommend them and I will absolutely work with them again if I ever have the need!

Mobasher Zein Kazmi
5 stars -
62 weeks ago

Con and Grant have been very professional and thorough in preparation of my visa application.

Always willing to help and guide me throughout the process, I am very grateful for their efforts in ensuring a successful outcome of my application. I will be happy to recommend their services! Well done! :)

Maz Serena Rockers
5 stars -
62 weeks ago

Love this immigration agency so much.

We've had the pleasure of dealing with Con, Avelyn, Christina and Kinga as we had many visas for many family members and they've stuck with us through thick and thin. Not only are they really knowledgeable people, but they are really kind. The latest visa was one that Avelyn helped us with, a visa I thought might not even get approved at all and it did. Avelyn helped us with that one and was super responsive and highly detailed. PAX Migration is fantastic, highly recommend. Thank you so much for helping my family. I can't begin to express my gratitude. From Maz and Mark.

Nick Hasche
5 stars -
62 weeks ago

With the help of PAX Migration (specifically Christina and Jen), my wife obtained her partner visa in under 2 months!

This would not have been possible without their help as they guided us in detail through the application process and ensured we submitted a detailed application.

Emmanuelle Bacash
5 stars -
66 weeks ago

I highly recommend Christina and her team at PAX Migration!

My partner and I lodged a partner visa and they helped us through the whole process, taking the stress and thinking out of it for us. Extremely professional and great advice. My partner has just been granted a temporary residency and we couldn't be happier with the service that they provided! Thank you!

Sincy Joseph
5 stars -
66 weeks ago

It was a really good experience to get assisted by PAX migration for our path way for Permanent Residency.

Gant give us all support for each and every step in the process. I strongly recommend PAX for the guys who are looking for a quality service assistants in the way to their migration.

Jacques Briand
5 stars -
70 weeks ago

Thank you Christina and Jen!

You have been very professional, nice and reactive during the process of my partner visa. I got it granted in 3 months, and from the beginning to the end you always been here to answer any of our questions or give us some advices to make sure everything was perfect. I could only recommend to anyone who wants to apply for a visa to contact PAX immigration. Thank you again.

John Warneke
5 stars -
72 weeks ago

Con, Kinga and the team at PAX Migration did a great job helping my wife to obtain a Partner Visa and then helping my wife's sister obtain a medical visa.

Our situation was a very difficult and complex one but Con and Kinga and the team made it all possible. We can't thank you enough for everything that you have done for us. I highly recommend the team at PAX Migration, they really know their business

Andres Torres Conde
5 stars -
74 weeks ago

Excellent Service!

PAX Migration helped me with my Post-graduate visa application, and everything was smooth and clear. Christina and Kinga are incredible professionals who have a vast knowledge of migration issues. Also, they got the talent to explain easily what your options are and the next steps to follow. Thanks for your service!

Peter Varmincello
5 stars -
87 weeks ago

Con and his team were an absolute pleasure to work with,

processing in a timely and a very reliable manner with clear communication!

Vikram Ahuja
5 stars -
79 weeks ago

Christina and Jen have been extremely helpful during my visa process.

Thrilled to have received a positive outcome!

Nguyen Anh
5 stars -
80 weeks ago

I'm very happy with their service.

Con is a honest and very sincere migration agent. He cares about clients a lot and always shows sympathy. He never hesitated to reply me email or gave me a call when necessary. He's been a great help for my very complicated case. The result could not be more satisfied.

Lidya Arway
5 stars -
81 weeks ago

I trusted my visa application to the right visa agent.

Amazing service by Christina and Jen. Knowledgeable, professional and communicative, very accommodating and helpful whenever I have questions and doubts about my application and about other migration inquiries. They know what to do and what strategies we should use based on my condition, and it works. Totally recommended!

Fadi Zomut
5 stars -
81 weeks ago

PAX Migration Agency provided professional and high quality service and enough gudiance

I totally recommend this agency

Frikkie Jacobs
5 stars -
81 weeks ago

The only option

for any visa needs.

Roelien Pretorius
5 stars -
83 weeks ago

We highly recommend PAX Migration.

Con and Kinga gave us exceptional service. Kinga has kept us up to speed during the whole process, she even assisted after hours (due to the time difference). Kinga thank you for being a superb agent. Sarel and Roelien Pretorius

T K
4 stars -
83 weeks ago

Really helpful,

very kind and adaptive to our situation and were on top of things.

Lisa Macey
5 stars -
83 weeks ago

Great experience for what can be a very stressful process.

Con and Jen were always there to answer any questions I had and kept me up to date with what was going on. Thanks again to them both!

Abel Alexander Yucra Huillca
5 stars -
83 weeks ago

Christina and Jen I want to express my gratitude and heartfelt thanks for all the support that you gave me throughout our partner visa process

you made the journey easier by always responding to any emails and questions promptly and for guiding me to ensure everything was correct and according to immigration requirements.The knowledge you have is a huge advantage and made me feel like I was in safe hands and you would work with us to achieve our goals . I highly recommend PAX Migration thank you once again

Vatan Kotlia
5 stars -
87 weeks ago

An immigrant's journey is not an easy one, but it gets bearable once you have the right guidance from great people - that's where PAX Migration comes in.

PAX are extremely professional and support you throughout your immigration journey, giving you the best advice when it matters. Shoutout to Con Paxinos and his team who are an absolute pleasure to work with. I highly recommend Pax Migration to any friend that seeks insight from me. Thanks Con and Rosanna for assisting me and my partner in our 190 Permanent Residency journey 😊

Noel Hiso
5 stars -
91 weeks ago

I'll give a 5 star review to PAX Migration Australia.

They give thorough instruction , stress-free communication, good service and have the kindest agent.

Ravindra Sahadev
5 stars -
92 weeks ago

Highly recommend PAX.

Particularly, Grant is extremely professional yet friendly; and was able to give us enough time to discuss and patiently clear all our doubts. He goes extra mile to help speed up the process. Thank a lot.

Fernando Cuenca
5 stars -
92 weeks ago

Excellent service, highly recommended, very professional, they respond quickly to your emails, good team of professionals.

I started my visa process from the Netherlands at the beginning of the year and in a matter of months I already had the approval of the Australian government. Thank you!! Very happy

Shadi Pasandideh
5 stars -
93 weeks ago

We went through two visa applications with PAX Migration.

They were supportive, responsive and informative in every step and we have really enjoyed going through this journey with them. We would highly recommend PAX Migration to anyone who is looking for a trusted professional agent.

T. Mahachi-Chinyani
5 stars -
93 weeks ago

Exceptional service from our very first interaction, with clear communication of expectations.

Christina and Jen were extremely thorough in their preparation of our application, which made us appreciate their expertise all the more. I was hesitant with us being offshore but they took us on smoothly and never skipped a beat. I highly recommend their services, whether onshore or offshore.

Nesu Apiti-Civcic
5 stars -
94 weeks ago

PAX Migration Australia seamlessly assisted my husband and I with an overwhelming visa process.

I simply had to send them the required documents, and they did the rest.

Keren Wu
5 stars -
97 weeks ago

Great service.

Very reliable. Strongly recommend!

Asuka
5 stars -
97 weeks ago

Christina and Jen helped me all the way to apply for my visa.

They were friendly but professional and always gave me the right advice in a timely manner. The visa was granted in a shorter process time than the average. I really appreciate their thoughtful support and definitely highly recommend PAX Migration to all.

Bernardo O'Connor
5 stars -
106 weeks ago

PAX Migration has helped me deal with several visa applications through the years.

They are extremely thorough with their work and reasonably priced. They have always been kind and work very quickly. I will continue to go to PAX Migration for all of my migration questions and needs.

Anuraag Sharma
5 stars -
109 weeks ago

Fantastic service every step along the way.

Con and Grant clarified all details and helped with filling out forms and organising relevant paperwork needing for a completed application and provided invaluable advice on the process. Highly recommended!

Kit Brogan
5 stars -
110 weeks ago

Con and his team were brilliant.

They coordinated the whole process really well and I would highly recommend their services.

Lewis & Tiana
5 stars -
110 weeks ago

Christina and Jen were absolutely brilliant to work with, always informative, happy to help and quick to respond throughout my 820 and 801 Partner Visa journey.

Christina was also very helpful in managing compassionate issues that arose during the process, communicating with the Department of Immigration to expedite one visa so I could travel overseas to spend time with family, as well as advising me on where I stood with travelling in and out of Australia during the pandemic. We are very glad to have trusted our time, money and future with PAX Migration. Thanks so much, Lewis & Tiana

Aimee Collins
5 stars -
110 weeks ago

My agents Christina and Jen are absolutely fantastic.

They are very approachable and helpful from the beginning up to the end of the visa process. My partner and I recommend PAX Migration for a smooth process and great result. Thank you very much Christina and Jen . You made us very very happy. 10/10 from us. You are amazing.

Charmmy Cheng
5 stars -
115 weeks ago

Excellent experience.

My agents Christina and Jen were always professional and efficient while assisting my application. They followed up my emails in a timely manner, and always provided a clear direction to me. I think I made a good choice by using PAX migration company to handle my application, will definitely recommend to friends who need this service. Thank you very much.

Ahmed Abdul Hussain
5 stars -
123 weeks ago

My employer uses PAX Migration services because they are one of the most reliable services in SA,

highly professional team (Grant and Con), made my Visa application far less complicated than it should be and I would be using and recommending their services for all family and friends.

Jay Ann Jumawan Pasadilla
5 stars -
123 weeks ago

I don't normally give reviews like this, well in fact this is the first time i am doing this! But for the persons who helped us reach where we are today, it is all worth it.

Con and his team helped us prepare all the documents needed to lodge my spouse visa application. They did thorough review and give us advise on each evidence submitted. When i was looking for job, Con emailed my employer explaining my current visa and working rights. And i was able to secure the job! Con and his team also lodged my final application for permanent residency, which i got approved after less than 1 month (which is today!), when the average processing time is 3-12 months! I have never met Con and his team in person, but the support and customer experience is awesome! We could not demand for more. Con is also the one who helped my brother in law from student visa to citizenship; and my husband's work visa to permanent residency. If we could give him 10 stars, we would!!! Thank you so much for everything Con and Jen! Merry Christmas! 🎄🎅

Wilfred Williams
5 stars -
136 weeks ago

We are a family of 4.

I was the main applicant. We approached Pax Migration services, via my employer, who had great faith in Con. Con, together with his team, did an extraordinary job to obtain a very last minute 482 visa for me. They also assisted me, with great patience, to get my PR visa. It was a long difficult road for me, but Pax Migration was there to answer questions and provide sound advice. Prompt, professional and punctual. I recommend Pax Migration to any and all new individuals/families wanting a smooth landing to a new beginning in Australia.

Francisco Labra
5 stars -
136 weeks ago

Excellent service

and made the whole process of me getting my PR as seamless as possible

priscilla cher
5 stars -
136 weeks ago

Thank you Christina and Jen

and everyone at PAX for your warm genuine support and professionalism!

Felix Hertzer
5 stars -
141 weeks ago

If you are looking for a reliable, friendly and competent Migration agency PAX Migration is second to none.

After a several disappointments with other agents I have first gotten in touch with Con in 2018 and have since lodged successfully several 457 transfers, TSS and finally PR visas through Con as well as Grant. Throughout, I've received nothing but excellent support and they gave me the feeling that they really care about me and my matters. This made the process significantly less intimidating and frustrating. I can not recommend PAX Migration enough and will keep doing so to everyone in need for an agency. As a little sidenote, their pricing is very transparent, fair, and competitive. Even though this shouldn't be the deciding factor in choosing an agent, it is certainly a bonus :-) Thanks a lot to you guys for everything you have done it is truly appreciated. Felix

Joanna Matthews
5 stars -
141 weeks ago

It was a pleasure working with Con on my partner visa application.

His guidance and support made this very complicated and long process less stressful. His knowledge is excellent and it helped us a lot, knowing we are in good hands. His reassurance and quick responses to our questions brought peace of mind during a stressful time and big life changes. We received the best news possible that I have been granted a permanent residency and we are so happy that we can stay together! This means the world to us. Thank you so much, Con.

oladapo olutayo
5 stars -
141 weeks ago

I was introduced to Pax Migration by a professional colleague in South Australia.

On making contact with the office, I promptly received the visa requirements and signed a contract. I had ready access to Grant Frankcombe (via phone, email) whenever I needed updates and clarity about the process. I was able to go over the drafts several times,before the final application was put through. I received professional,and up to date advise based on current policies of the department of home affairs (DHA). I am very happy with the service I received with Pax Migration. The agent fees I paid was very worth it, as it offered me peace of mind whilst the visa application process went on (this was especially vital as I reside in the United Kingdom, and the time difference was significant). I would definitely employ the services of Pax Migration for future immigration endeavours.

Nicole Gruszczynski
5 stars -
145 weeks ago

We have used multiple migration agents since being in Australia in the last 2 years. Pax Migration, specifically Constantine, has been the best by far.

He has been so honest, helpful, and informative. We have experienced some migration agents that have given false information, but we trust Con 120%. We are grateful to all the help and advice he has given us. We HIGHLY reccomend. And our sitation seems complicated, which was handled with ease. Thank you Con!

Nazrene Elaise
5 stars -
131 weeks ago

Highly recommend PAX Migration for anyone looking for a Migration Agent.

Their fees are quite competitive and the service you get is top notched! Big thanks to Christina and Jen for helping me with my Permanent Visa Application. it was one of the most stressful times as I didn't know where to start but with Christina and Jen's guidance the visa application ran smoothly. any questions you have about the process they're able to answer in a timely manner. thanks again Pax Migration especially to Jen and Christina- next step Citizenship!

Shannon Cullen
5 stars -
145 weeks ago

PAX Migration were wonderful, so helpful and professional!

I had no idea how to go about applying for a Partner Visa and they walked me through the whole process and were very patient with me.

Eps Vakatalai
5 stars -
151 weeks ago

Christina and Jen were very helpful from the beginning.

For those wishing to use a migration agent, it is highly advised to use the services of PAX migration. They will guide you through it all and make the whole process easy. Thanks PAX Migration, you guys are awesome!

Ollie Twinam
5 stars -
152 weeks ago

I used PAX Migration to help with my Australian Permanent Residency application.

Christina & Jen were both incredibly knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process, and provided a lot of value in their review of our submission. I am certain that their inputs helped accelerate my application and I appreciated their responsiveness and diligence.

Matthew Barton
5 stars -
152 weeks ago

If I am ever asked to recommend a business to a Visa application only one name will ever come to mind.

PAX Migration. Professional, transparent, meticulous and skilled.

Dave Weightman
5 stars -
156 weeks ago

Christina and her team are AMAZING!!!

From the first meeting with Christina we were treated like friends, everything was explained and work started straight away on my visa application. I walked out of her offices with a spring in my step and feeling very positive. It’s been a long journey of just over 2 years from the initial meeting to having my visa granted and Christina and her team have been there every step of the way. The communication has always been professional, friendly, supportive and encouraging. Even when events were out of our control PAX still maintained positivity and and were there with me on every step of the journey. I would 100% fully recommend PAX Migration and have nothing but praise and thanks for everything they have done for me.

Arwa Mohammed Ali
5 stars -
157 weeks ago

Pax Migration is very dedicated and proactive in managing my Visa processing.

They are easy approachable and happy to help.. I remember the stress of my limited time and how wisely they assured me. Thanks Pax migration and especially Grant Frankombe

Joel Wolstenholme
5 stars -
156 weeks ago

PAX Migration were absolutely flawless in helping me to obtain my Partner Visa.

Jen & Christina made the whole process stress-free, with their timely communication and vast knowledge/experience. They were fantastic from beginning to end - I couldn't recommend them highly enough!

Chris Lido
5 stars -
158 weeks ago

Christina and Jen helped us with my partner's visa application and made it look so easy with their guidance compared with what we thought it would be!

Highly recommended to anyone that wants a professional team looking after your Australian immigration journey!

Maria Palamaris
5 stars -
159 weeks ago

We can’t thank Christina and Jen enough for their invaluable advice and guidance throughout the Partner Visa application.

It was with Christina’s expertise and knowledge that we could be together the whole time during the VISA journey (thank you Christina!). All our questions were answered promptly and professionally. For ease and clarity, for one of the most important life decisions, I would highly recommend Pax Migration! Maria and Achilleas

Calvin Leow
5 stars -
162 weeks ago

Jen and Christina has been very professional throughout our visa process.

They are always ready to help with all our questions that we have and kept us updated with the latest changes and news about our visa. We have met many agents before but Christina stood out to us because during our first consultation, she was clear, precise and easy to understand which gave us confidence that we were in good hands. Thanks to their prompt response as well as their quality and professional service, we are able to receive our PR visa 190. I would definitely recommend Pax Migration Australia to anyone who is looking for a professional visa migration agent.

byeongjun an
5 stars -
162 weeks ago

I have been in Australia about 10 years as a worker & student, and during that time, I have met many migration agents but PAX Migration was best.

I have always suggested PAX Migration to my friends, and my best Friends & Family have already completed or been doing their immigration plan with PAX. If you are thinking to take clear & proper advices and complete your immigration plan successfully, I strongly suggest PAX Migration.

Agustina Gancia-Godoy
5 stars -
162 weeks ago

We worked with PAX Migration for my partner visa application and I couldn't recommend them more!

Christina and Jen were so thorough with collecting all the necessary information, and communication was always quick and efficient. Their team was a true delight and we're so pleased with the outcome. Thanks again, Christina! Agustina and David

cris domingo
5 stars -
166 weeks ago

Very efficient and excellent team!!

Christina and Jen were very helpful and accommodating. Highly recommended. Much thanks to Pax!!

Tom Huiskamp
5 stars -
170 weeks ago

Defently will recommend Pax Migration.

Avelyn really helped out with the 482 application and the process. Fast response, helpful, professional and thorough.

S A
5 stars -
170 weeks ago

Thank you Pax and Grant for all your help.

The advise that you have give me really great and highly recommended.

wiem nel
5 stars -
170 weeks ago

Doing our VISA through PAX has been such a pleasure.

Con has helped us with two Visa's now and both were granted within record time with absolutely no issues. Highly recommended!

Wiëm Nel
5 stars -
172 weeks ago

Highly recommend using PAX,

We have used them twice and both times the Visas were approved within record time with no issues

Alex Franck
5 stars -
179 weeks ago

I would highly recommend PAX Migration

I was in a very unique situation and I was given clear, informed and helpful information on my options. Con and Grant were extremely professional and thorough and lead us through the process with ease. We were thrilled to receive a positive outcome - thanks again! Megan & Alex.

Pablo Valle Quiñones
5 stars -
184 weeks ago

I will always be grateful and I recommend 100%

I would like to thank Pax Migration for all the help they have given me in this important process for me and my partner. With their help and guidance I obtained my permanent resident visa and I could not recommend them enough to help through what can be a stressful process. Constantine was very professional and easy to deal with and he was always concerned with every detail.

Andy Lim
5 stars -
184 weeks ago

Would use PAX migration again.

Christina was easy to work with and guided my partner and I step by step for our PR application. They would always respond to our queries.

James Wong
5 stars -
188 weeks ago

I highly recommend PAX Migration.

Con is understanding, patient & a good communicator. Nothing in the process became complicated. We managed to get a successful result, even though I was in a unique situation without precedent. (and we were in the middle of a global pandemic) I cannot express enough my gratitude in words. Thank you!

Ashley Loh
5 stars -
192 weeks ago

Great experience with Christina and her team!

She provided professional and clear guidance of visa pathways. She was very reliable, responsive and caring throughout the whole journey! Would 100% recommend PAX migration!

Vasavi Bathula
5 stars -
192 weeks ago

A big shout to Pax migration Australia.

They are the best; highly knowledgeable, compassionate and easy to approach and are always there to help you. We are very lucky but that we got Con and Grant to handle our application. Thank you. Highly recommend them. Wish there was a provision to give more than 5 stars. 😊

Ravi Bathula
5 stars -
192 weeks ago

I highly recommend PAX migration where ever you are in Australia

Our PR application was complicated, challenging situation with previous rejection, other agencies only offer was to go to AAT, but according to Con & Grant Advise we Reapplied both sponsorship & Visa With PAX migration We are successful in getting Visa in the middle of covid-19 pandemic I highly recommend PAX migration where ever you are in Australia It's easy to communicate with them, Agents are always available over the phone

Ron Gonzales
5 stars -
192 weeks ago

Pax is really good.

Thanku

Vasavi Bathula
5 stars -
192 weeks ago

Highly recommend Pax Migration. They are the best.

Very knowledgeable; compassionate and friendly. They are always there to listen and answer your queries.

Ravindranath Bathula
5 stars -
192 weeks ago

professional, very approachable,

u can engage them where ever in Australia, and abroad success rate is high.

C M
5 stars -
195 weeks ago

Highly Recommend

Great team who would push through for the best result. Highly recommend Thank you Christina

Felicia Chong
5 stars -
196 weeks ago

Very helpful, professional and friendly

Worked with Con for my visa application from start to end. Very helpful, professional and friendly.

Darren Flowers
5 stars -
208 weeks ago

We were recommended Pax Migration from a friend to use as our agent whilst we went through the process of 489 to 887 visa.

PAX Migration were very professional on our first consultation. We paid the fees and put our full trust into them. During the process they were the ease in my mind, helping with any questions or concerns I had. There knowledge and expertise is simply the best, we received an amazing service and I would not be able to recommend a better agent or service. So if you are looking for a reasonably priced and friendly agent with that personal touch and understanding then honestly look no further Con and the team at PAX Migration are simply the best.

Wilson Sim
5 stars -
213 weeks ago

The team at PAX Migration has done an excellent job in helping me out with my visa application.

Their services are very professional, efficient, and friendly throughout the entire process. They also ensure that you have all the information you need to make decisions which have been a great help. Highly recommended, well done!

Leah Sidhu
5 stars -
215 weeks ago

The most professional and caring agency - Christina and Jen and the rest of the team were so kind and took the time to answer all my questions so promptly.

Every query, no matter how big or small/trivial were answered and they took the pains to explain the process and which stage I was at. On top of that they were really encouraging and caring through the whole process, and made it hassle free. I would definitely recommend PAX!

Malusi Nkonyane
5 stars -
218 weeks ago

I would like to thank Con and Grant for assistance with my PR visa.

I had a bit of challenges with my application but they know how to navigate and advice in ways to manage the process. Keep on doing the good work. Thanks again.

Davy Chan
5 stars -
222 weeks ago

My fiance has contact and registered of my PROSPECTIVE MARRIAGE VISA SUBCLASS 300 with PAX Migration.

I have received excellent advice and prompt reply whenever I needed any assistance. I would highly recommend PAX Migration to anyone who is looking for a very good migration advice/services, they are honest, professional and hardworking. and finally, today my visa was granted. 🙏🙏🙏 . I am much appreciated to Mrs Christina Katsouri who is help us on our visa application . She is very good and patient. Pax Migration is very good Migration. You guys will not disappointed, believe me 😘 Many thanks to PAX migration 🙏🙏 Cheers 😊😊😊👍👍👍👍

Sheena
5 stars -
223 weeks ago

Engaged their services and worked closely with Christina during the course of my Prospective Marriage Visa (subclass 300).

I applied during Feb 2019 and my visa was granted surprisingly quickly in July 2019. Christina was a pleasure to work with, and always provided prompt yet detailed answers to our questions and concerns. Have since engaged them to assist with my Partner Visa application, and look forward to working with her again. Highly recommended to engage their services if you wish to have a worry-free visa application experience.

Juan Pablo Flores
5 stars -
223 weeks ago

Accurate and professionals, not always an easy thing to find on a migration agent.

After loosing money with 2 previous ones that know nothing, we finally reached PAX Migration and Christina. She is well-organized, clear in the steps, and in all the information that you need to provide. If you are not willing to loose your time, just go with Christina. Hope they will keep this great level of service!

Davy Edgar
5 stars -
223 weeks ago

My PROSPECTIVE MARRIAGE VISA SUBCLASS 300 was granted, with PAX Migration

I have received excellent advice and prompt reply whenever I needed any assistance. I would highly recommend PAX Migration to anyone who is looking for a very good migration advice/services, they are honest, professional and hardworking. I am much appriciated to Mrs Christina Katsouri who is help us on our visa application . She is very good amd patient. Pax Migration is very good Migration. You guys will not dissappointed, 😘 Many thanks to PAX Migration 🙏🙏😊😊😊👍👍👍👍

Shirley Liew
5 stars -
224 weeks ago

My visa 491 was granted yesterday.

It was a near impossible and complicated situation of not getting a visa to continue to reside in Adelaide but it was brilliantly resolved by Christina. She was professional and thoroughly handled my application. Thanks a million Christina! I definitely recommend anyone who needs visa advice and assistance to Pax Migration. You can rest assured that you get the best possible advice on the visa application and eventually get it granted.

Sharon Chua
5 stars -
225 weeks ago

Engaged their services and worked closely with Christina during the course of my Prospective Marriage Visa (subclass 300).

I applied during February 2019 and my visa was granted surprisingly quickly in July 2019. Christina was a pleasure to work with, and always provided prompt yet detailed answers to our questions and concerns. Have since engaged them to assist with my Partner Visa application, and look forward to working with her again. Highly recommended to engage their services if you wish to have a worry-free visa application experience.

Shahrukh Ali
5 stars -
227 weeks ago

During my time in Australia, I have consulted many migration agents but PAX Migration is by far the best.

I have received excellent advice and prompt reply whenever I needed any assistance. I would highly recommend PAX Migration to anyone who is looking for migration advice/services, they are honest, professional and hardworking.

Shahrukh
5 stars -
228 weeks ago

During my time in Australia

I have consulted many migration agents but PAX Migration is by far the best. I have received excellent advice and prompt reply whenever I needed any assistance. I would highly recommend PAX Migration to anyone who is looking for migration advice/services, they are honest, professional and hardworking. Thanks to Con🙏

Danny Y
5 stars -
232 weeks ago

Con is one of best migration agent in Australia.

Ammar
5 stars -
233 weeks ago

Constantine was very helpful and always answered my questions.

He made my Visa application process quite easy and assisted me step by step, all the way from start to end. Anyway, great services from PAX Migration!

Julian
5 stars -
237 weeks ago

Outstanding visa services!

Christina is highly capable and professional in providing immigration advice and preparing visa applications. I worked with Christina for my skilled migration visas in 2019. During our initial consultation, she presented a clear roadmap towards PR. She prepared and reviewed my application forms and documents thoroughly. As a result of her outstanding work in preparing decision-ready applications, my permanent visa was granted almost 5 months earlier than DHA's global processing time. It has been a true pleasure working with PAX and I would recommend them to anyone seeking skilled visa assassinate.

Amir Sadr
5 stars -
238 weeks ago

I have had an amazing experience working with Christina at PAX Migration for my Visa.

Her experience and knowledge are undeniable. Thank you so much for your great job.

cheuk kan chan
5 stars -
246 weeks ago

PAX Migration is absolutely amazing.

They are professional, caring, well-organised and efficient. Con and his team did the really great job handling my partner and my RSMS visa application. He is professional. He explained all the possibilities, options and concerns he could think about in the very beginning and keep us updated during the whole process. He always analyses and suggests the best option that fit our situation and needs. He is efficient and well organised. We were in a very tough and urgent situation with limited time (only 2 weeks left) to launch the RSMS visa application from scratch before new policies applied. He is well-organised by giving us accurate and clear checklist to follow. We could then successfully launch the application with all required documents before the deadline. I highly recommend PAX Migration to everyone who is looking for a genuine professional migration agent. Thanks again for all the work Con and your team.

Oscar Chan
5 stars -
246 weeks ago

Highly recommend PAX Migration.

Con is a professional, organised and knowledgeable migration agent with patience and empathy. My partner and me were in a very tough situation before Con and his professional team give us a hand handling the RSMS visa application. He always responds promptly to our concerns. You can trust him and his team by observing how organised and efficient he works. We really appreciate all the hard work by you Con and your amazing team. Thank you so much!

David Taing
5 stars -
258 weeks ago

PAX are true professionals.

It didn't make a difference that we're a Melbourne business, Con always made time for us generally going above and beyond. The visa situation for one of our crew meant it wasn't a run of the mill situation but I'm glad Con was able to guide us through it all. Keep up the great work guys!

Kaleigh Maldonado
5 stars -
259 weeks ago

My husband and I began using Con’s services three years ago for my Partnership Visa.

Con has been supportive all the way through. He is an excellent communicator, professional, and really strives to get results for his clients. What many people said would be an incredibly painful process was made easier with Con’s guidance. I would highly recommend Con and his team to anyone. His knowledge and efficiency have surpassed our expectation.

Dector Sabas
5 stars -
259 weeks ago

PAX Migration Agency is the best.

I am truly thankful and very impressed with your great service. You did an excellent quality of assistance and fast service in my PR application. I am very satisfied with the result that within 6 weeks since the date of my visa lodgement, my PR was granted. I would highly recommend PAX Migration for anyone who's looking for a trusted and professional Agent. Thank You Very Much!!!...

brooke kowald
5 stars -
260 weeks ago

Christina was a great help!

Couldn't imagine doing it all myself, and Christina did it all brilliantly!

drobe ekwanock
5 stars -
265 weeks ago

PAX migration was very helpful.

Felt easy to talk to with our concerns and gave clear easy to understand answers.

Sophie
5 stars -
270 weeks ago

Pax Migration are real professionals.

Excellent work and service throughout a long and difficult Visa application. Con and Christina were great and we are very grateful for everything they did for our family. We are very happy we choose your agency. Thank you so much!!

Julia Kyryc
5 stars -
271 weeks ago

Excellent service

Esther
5 stars -
271 weeks ago

Highly recommend the migration services by Christina.

She was very knowledgeable about the process and provided alternative pathways to help me achieve my migration goals at the end of last year. She responded to all of my questions promptly and was extremely caring and helpful to my worries. Thank you so much Christina!

David M
5 stars -
277 weeks ago

We initially met with PAX in October 2017 and after our meeting we decided to commit to the visa application and have Christina manage the entire process.

We’ve now come to realise how this was one of the best decisions we’ve ever made. While the visa itself may have taken longer than anticipated (due to the Immigration department) Christina guided us through each of the stages and any questions we had were answered efficiently. We can’t compare PAX to another agency but what we can say is that they are absolute professionals - we’d highly recommend this agency to anyone. Thanks so much for taking care of everything for us.

goldwyn baiden-assan
5 stars -
279 weeks ago

PAX Migration is one of the best agencies that i have had to deal with.

Very straight forward and honest from the on set. Once every document required has been submitted, you are assured of your visa. Will definitely recommend to everyone

Ryan
5 stars -
284 weeks ago

Con applied for my RSMS visa on 4th Dec 2017 and I was granted that visa on 13th Dec 2018.

It took a year roughly in my case but the process period for RSMS visa is 23 months these days. I'm 100% sure that the reasons I got the PR visa earlier than normal period were his super quick response and continual update between a case officer of immigration and me. Hi Con,thank you for everything you've done for me and my family. Merry Christmas and happy New year!

Nigel Brennan
5 stars -
287 weeks ago

Fast, efficient & professional.

Good communication, with up-to-date replies and helpful advice. Will use them again.

Christopher Higgins
5 stars -
292 weeks ago

Con did a great job with my PR visa.

Very informative from the start as we worked out which visa was best suited to my current situation. Always kept in touch and replied quickly to all questions and emails. Thanks Con!

Kimberly
5 stars -
293 weeks ago

I cannot speak highly enough of the service provided by PAX Migration during our whole visa application.

Christina was knowledgeable about all aspects of the process and provided support throughout. She answered all questions promptly and provided wonderful service. Highly recommend!!!

Braydon Davey
5 stars -
294 weeks ago

Thanks for the great experience.

After having issues with the immigration department myself, the team at PAX Migration made the process very clear and trouble free. Thanks guys!

Goldwyn Assan
5 stars -
295 weeks ago

PAX is one of the best agencies i have worked with.

Very professional and excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend PAX to anyone who wants a pathway in securing a visa. Thanks Con and stay blessed

Daniela Rotellini
5 stars -
296 weeks ago

I have no words to thank them for the awesome job they did for me...

Really helpful, fast answers for all of my questions and thanks to them I got my permanent residence... Thank you so much again and for sure I wouldn't hesitate to ask for help in the future :)

Pascal V.
5 stars -
300 weeks ago

By fare the best office in Adelaide!!

If you are looking for a great customer service, reliable and very professionals agents. Quick and serious services. Forget all the other ones. Who take you as a person and not as a wallet, this is where you have to go. Thank you again Christina for everything. thanks of her I was able to stay in Adelaide and keep going on my goals. Pascal V.

Trevor
5 stars -
301 weeks ago

Pax is very good at what they do, and very good to do at what they say.

Lucky to find someone as correct as Con & Pax. Great Service. Very trusted. Highly RECOMMENDED.

Felix Hertzer
5 stars -
302 weeks ago

Con has done an outstanding job in regards to my 457 visa.

An absolute pleasure to work with him! I can highly recommend their services.

Richard Rundle
5 stars -
306 weeks ago

Con and the whole team at PAX Migration Australia are a pleasure to deal with.

I had previously handled a couple of tech based migrations but know how difficult and time-consuming the process can be. We had a pretty complex case this time around and PAX just got it done, no fuss, but plenty of honesty and compassion in the process. Highly recommended.

Lilly Jun
5 stars -
307 weeks ago

Con is amazing!

He is very patient and reliable, happy to answer my questions. We have recommended him to our friends and all of us have received visa in time. Appreciate your work - Harry and Lily 😊

Arron Sayers
5 stars -
309 weeks ago

Excellent service both so helpful I used paxs for my 457.

I will 100% be using them for My PR well recommended Thank you guys

Shaeny Chandra
5 stars -
310 weeks ago

I am both thankful and impressed with the service from Christina and the staffs of PAX Migration.

She is thorough in explaining all my questions and continues to reassure my concerns. I will gladly recommend PAX Migration to my friends and in the future, Christina will definitely be my first choice for migration matters.

Lucy Huang
5 stars -
311 weeks ago

Christina was our migration agent she was very helpful any questions we had she would answer them for us.

Everything was explained to us great which made the visa application easier to understand. Great friendly agent happy we choose pax migration Australia. Thanks for all your hard work Christina we really appreciate it.

Alvin
5 stars -
313 weeks ago

Thank you very much Christina for your service and all your support!

I am very satisfied with the PAX service and happy that I received my Partner Visa. I would definitely recommend PAX Migration for the further applicants!

Lily Li
5 stars -
316 weeks ago

Con is amazing!

He is very patient and reliable, happy to answer my questions. We have recommended him to our friends and all of us have received visa in time. Appreciate your work, Harry and Lily 😊

Dany Dany
5 stars -
316 weeks ago

I have no words to thank Con for his job.

He has been very informative from the beginning and he answered to all of my questions in no time :)... Thanks to you I just got my PR :) I will advice your company to anyone else needs advice.

Kim Pham
5 stars -
317 weeks ago

I would rate 10 stars if I could.

After having some issues with my previous agent, I couldn't be more happier to work with Christina. She is a pleasure to work with, quick to response and highly knowledgeable. As a result, I got my PR (subclass 190) just over 2 months since the date of application! Highly recommend for anyone who's looking for a reliable, professional and trustworthy agent. So happy I've found mine :)

Joanne Panagopoulos
5 stars -
318 weeks ago

Con and all the staff at Pax Migration were a pleasure to deal with.

My husband’s Stage 2 Permanent Partner Visa was granted in less than 3 months. We were expecting at least a 12 month wait. No question was silly and nothing was too difficult. Con and all the team went over and above to assure that the journey was as smooth as possible for us and we are so very grateful. I would highly recommend the services of Pax Migration to anyone who asks. Thanks again.

Ryan Abella
5 stars -
320 weeks ago

If given a chance to give these guys 6 stars, its a no brainer.

Never doubt about their review, they are really excellent. Thank you so much PAX Migration and especially to Christina, your help were much appreciated.

Sandeep Khanna
5 stars -
320 weeks ago

I would like to highly recommend PAX Migration.

They have successfully managed to secure Medical Visa sub-class 602 for my mother. Their approach & expertise are second to none and very thorough in preparing our application and representing our case to the Department..

Chris Higgins
5 stars -
323 weeks ago

Con did a great job with my PR visa.

Very informative from the start as we worked out which visa was best suited to my current situation. Always kept in touch and replied quickly to all questions and emails. Thanks Con!

N N
5 stars -
324 weeks ago

Christina is very helpful and generous and the staff at PAX migration, too.

I finally obtained 190 visa through 485 visa with their assistance. And she clearly explained and instructed what I needed. Highly recommended!

Mark Ashton
5 stars -
326 weeks ago

I would like to thank Christina and all her staff for all their work in obtaining a Visitor visa for my friend Jocelyn from the Philippines to visit me here in Adelaide.

Once all our information was forwarded with help and guidance from Christina, Jocelyn's visa was granted in 7 days. Jocelyn and I would be happy to use Pax Migration Services again in the future. Many thanks from Mark and Jocelyn.

Tess Byrne-Libralato
5 stars -
331 weeks ago

Christina made the visa process so much easier and stress free!

She answered any worries and concerns I had along the way and was there every step of the way. Couldn't have done it without her!

Sandeep Khanna
5 stars -
331 weeks ago

Amazing work by Con!!

Getting Medical Visa to Australia is not easy, we had a valid case however it needed strong representation. Pax Migration was able to provide that expertise. Thanks to their experience and patience in understanding our case. I am impressed with their approach and paperwork. I would highly rate them. Keep up the good work guys!!

Annie Mac
5 stars -
332 weeks ago

Christina was very informative and always answered our questions.

She made the Visa application process quite easy and assisted us step by step, all the way from start to end. Christina is very thorough with her work and did a fantastic job lodging our application. She was responsive and willing to help. We are very happy and satisfied with her prompt services. We appreciate all your hard work Christina, great job! Anne-Marie and Neill.

Steve Pemberton
5 stars -