Vasavi Bathula
5 stars -
10 weeks ago

Highly recommend Pax Migration. They are the best.

Very knowledgeable; compassionate and friendly. They are always there to listen and answer your queries.

Ravindranath Bathula
5 stars -
10 weeks ago

professional, very approachable,

u can engage them where ever in Australia, and abroad success rate is high.

Pablo Valle QuiΓ±ones
5 stars -
1 weeks ago

I will always be grateful and I recommend 100%

I would like to thank Pax Migration for all the help they have given me in this important process for me and my partner. With their help and guidance I obtained my permanent resident visa and I could not recommend them enough to help through what can be a stressful process. Constantine was very professional and easy to deal with and he was always concerned with every detail.

Andy Lim
5 stars -
1 weeks ago

Would use PAX migration again.

Christina was easy to work with and guided my partner and I step by step for our PR application. They would always respond to our queries.

James Wong
5 stars -
5 weeks ago

I highly recommend PAX Migration.

Con is understanding, patient & a good communicator. Nothing in the process became complicated. We managed to get a successful result, even though I was in a unique situation without precedent. (and we were in the middle of a global pandemic) I cannot express enough my gratitude in words. Thank you!

Ashley Loh
5 stars -
10 weeks ago

Great experience with Christina and her team!

She provided professional and clear guidance of visa pathways. She was very reliable, responsive and caring throughout the whole journey! Would 100% recommend PAX migration!

Vasavi Bathula
5 stars -
10 weeks ago

A big shout to Pax migration Australia.

They are the best; highly knowledgeable, compassionate and easy to approach and are always there to help you. We are very lucky but that we got Con and Grant to handle our application. Thank you. Highly recommend them. Wish there was a provision to give more than 5 stars. 😊

Ravi Bathula
5 stars -
10 weeks ago

I highly recommend PAX migration where ever you are in Australia

Our PR application was complicated, challenging situation with previous rejection, other agencies only offer was to go to AAT, but according to Con & Grant Advise we Reapplied both sponsorship & Visa With PAX migration We are successful in getting Visa in the middle of covid-19 pandemic I highly recommend PAX migration where ever you are in Australia It's easy to communicate with them, Agents are always available over the phone

Ron Gonzales
5 stars -
10 weeks ago

Pax is really good.

Thanku

C M
5 stars -
13 weeks ago

Highly Recommend

Great team who would push through for the best result. Highly recommend Thank you Christina

Felicia Chong
5 stars -
14 weeks ago

Very helpful, professional and friendly

Worked with Con for my visa application from start to end. Very helpful, professional and friendly.

Darren Flowers
5 stars -
25 weeks ago

We were recommended Pax Migration from a friend to use as our agent whilst we went through the process of 489 to 887 visa.

PAX Migration were very professional on our first consultation. We paid the fees and put our full trust into them. During the process they were the ease in my mind, helping with any questions or concerns I had. There knowledge and expertise is simply the best, we received an amazing service and I would not be able to recommend a better agent or service. So if you are looking for a reasonably priced and friendly agent with that personal touch and understanding then honestly look no further Con and the team at PAX Migration are simply the best.

Wilson Sim
5 stars -
31 weeks ago

The team at PAX Migration has done an excellent job in helping me out with my visa application.

Their services are very professional, efficient, and friendly throughout the entire process. They also ensure that you have all the information you need to make decisions which have been a great help. Highly recommended, well done!

Leah Sidhu
5 stars -
32 weeks ago

The most professional and caring agency - Christina and Jen and the rest of the team were so kind and took the time to answer all my questions so promptly.

Every query, no matter how big or small/trivial were answered and they took the pains to explain the process and which stage I was at. On top of that they were really encouraging and caring through the whole process, and made it hassle free. I would definitely recommend PAX!

Malusi Nkonyane
5 stars -
35 weeks ago

I would like to thank Con and Grant for assistance with my PR visa.

I had a bit of challenges with my application but they know how to navigate and advice in ways to manage the process. Keep on doing the good work. Thanks again.

Davy Chan
5 stars -
39 weeks ago

My fiance has contact and registered of my PROSPECTIVE MARRIAGE VISA SUBCLASS 300 with PAX Migration.

I have received excellent advice and prompt reply whenever I needed any assistance. I would highly recommend PAX Migration to anyone who is looking for a very good migration advice/services, they are honest, professional and hardworking. and finally, today my visa was granted. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™ . I am much appreciated to Mrs Christina Katsouri who is help us on our visa application . She is very good and patient. Pax Migration is very good Migration. You guys will not disappointed, believe me 😘 Many thanks to PAX migration πŸ™πŸ™ Cheers πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Sheena
5 stars -
40 weeks ago

Engaged their services and worked closely with Christina during the course of my Prospective Marriage Visa (subclass 300).

I applied during Feb 2019 and my visa was granted surprisingly quickly in July 2019. Christina was a pleasure to work with, and always provided prompt yet detailed answers to our questions and concerns. Have since engaged them to assist with my Partner Visa application, and look forward to working with her again. Highly recommended to engage their services if you wish to have a worry-free visa application experience.

Juan Pablo Flores
5 stars -
41 weeks ago

Accurate and professionals, not always an easy thing to find on a migration agent.

After loosing money with 2 previous ones that know nothing, we finally reached PAX Migration and Christina. She is well-organized, clear in the steps, and in all the information that you need to provide. If you are not willing to loose your time, just go with Christina. Hope they will keep this great level of service!

Davy Edgar
5 stars -
41 weeks ago

My PROSPECTIVE MARRIAGE VISA SUBCLASS 300 was granted, with PAX Migration

I have received excellent advice and prompt reply whenever I needed any assistance. I would highly recommend PAX Migration to anyone who is looking for a very good migration advice/services, they are honest, professional and hardworking. I am much appriciated to Mrs Christina Katsouri who is help us on our visa application . She is very good amd patient. Pax Migration is very good Migration. You guys will not dissappointed, 😘 Many thanks to PAX Migration πŸ™πŸ™πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Shirley Liew
5 stars -
42 weeks ago

My visa 491 was granted yesterday.

It was a near impossible and complicated situation of not getting a visa to continue to reside in Adelaide but it was brilliantly resolved by Christina. She was professional and thoroughly handled my application. Thanks a million Christina! I definitely recommend anyone who needs visa advice and assistance to Pax Migration. You can rest assured that you get the best possible advice on the visa application and eventually get it granted.

Sharon Chua
5 stars -
42 weeks ago

Engaged their services and worked closely with Christina during the course of my Prospective Marriage Visa (subclass 300).

I applied during February 2019 and my visa was granted surprisingly quickly in July 2019. Christina was a pleasure to work with, and always provided prompt yet detailed answers to our questions and concerns. Have since engaged them to assist with my Partner Visa application, and look forward to working with her again. Highly recommended to engage their services if you wish to have a worry-free visa application experience.

Shahrukh Ali
5 stars -
44 weeks ago

During my time in Australia, I have consulted many migration agents but PAX Migration is by far the best.

I have received excellent advice and prompt reply whenever I needed any assistance. I would highly recommend PAX Migration to anyone who is looking for migration advice/services, they are honest, professional and hardworking.

Shahrukh
5 stars -
45 weeks ago

During my time in Australia

I have consulted many migration agents but PAX Migration is by far the best. I have received excellent advice and prompt reply whenever I needed any assistance. I would highly recommend PAX Migration to anyone who is looking for migration advice/services, they are honest, professional and hardworking. Thanks to ConπŸ™

Danny Y
5 stars -
50 weeks ago

Con is one of best migration agent in Australia.

Ammar
5 stars -
50 weeks ago

Constantine was very helpful and always answered my questions.

He made my Visa application process quite easy and assisted me step by step, all the way from start to end. Anyway, great services from PAX Migration!

Julian
5 stars -
55 weeks ago

Outstanding visa services!

Christina is highly capable and professional in providing immigration advice and preparing visa applications. I worked with Christina for my skilled migration visas in 2019. During our initial consultation, she presented a clear roadmap towards PR. She prepared and reviewed my application forms and documents thoroughly. As a result of her outstanding work in preparing decision-ready applications, my permanent visa was granted almost 5 months earlier than DHA's global processing time. It has been a true pleasure working with PAX and I would recommend them to anyone seeking skilled visa assassinate.

Amir Sadr
5 stars -
55 weeks ago

I have had an amazing experience working with Christina at PAX Migration for my Visa.

Her experience and knowledge are undeniable. Thank you so much for your great job.

cheuk kan chan
5 stars -
64 weeks ago

PAX Migration is absolutely amazing.

They are professional, caring, well-organised and efficient. Con and his team did the really great job handling my partner and my RSMS visa application. He is professional. He explained all the possibilities, options and concerns he could think about in the very beginning and keep us updated during the whole process. He always analyses and suggests the best option that fit our situation and needs. He is efficient and well organised. We were in a very tough and urgent situation with limited time (only 2 weeks left) to launch the RSMS visa application from scratch before new policies applied. He is well-organised by giving us accurate and clear checklist to follow. We could then successfully launch the application with all required documents before the deadline. I highly recommend PAX Migration to everyone who is looking for a genuine professional migration agent. Thanks again for all the work Con and your team.

Oscar Chan
5 stars -
64 weeks ago

Highly recommend PAX Migration.

Con is a professional, organised and knowledgeable migration agent with patience and empathy. My partner and me were in a very tough situation before Con and his professional team give us a hand handling the RSMS visa application. He always responds promptly to our concerns. You can trust him and his team by observing how organised and efficient he works. We really appreciate all the hard work by you Con and your amazing team. Thank you so much!

David Taing
5 stars -
75 weeks ago

PAX are true professionals.

It didn't make a difference that we're a Melbourne business, Con always made time for us generally going above and beyond. The visa situation for one of our crew meant it wasn't a run of the mill situation but I'm glad Con was able to guide us through it all. Keep up the great work guys!

Kaleigh Maldonado
5 stars -
76 weeks ago

My husband and I began using Con’s services three years ago for my Partnership Visa.

Con has been supportive all the way through. He is an excellent communicator, professional, and really strives to get results for his clients. What many people said would be an incredibly painful process was made easier with Con’s guidance. I would highly recommend Con and his team to anyone. His knowledge and efficiency have surpassed our expectation.

Dector Sabas
5 stars -
77 weeks ago

PAX Migration Agency is the best.

I am truly thankful and very impressed with your great service. You did an excellent quality of assistance and fast service in my PR application. I am very satisfied with the result that within 6 weeks since the date of my visa lodgement, my PR was granted. I would highly recommend PAX Migration for anyone who's looking for a trusted and professional Agent. Thank You Very Much!!!...

brooke kowald
5 stars -
78 weeks ago

Christina was a great help!

Couldn't imagine doing it all myself, and Christina did it all brilliantly!

drobe ekwanock
5 stars -
83 weeks ago

PAX migration was very helpful.

Felt easy to talk to with our concerns and gave clear easy to understand answers.

Sophie
5 stars -
87 weeks ago

Pax Migration are real professionals.

Excellent work and service throughout a long and difficult Visa application. Con and Christina were great and we are very grateful for everything they did for our family. We are very happy we choose your agency. Thank you so much!!

Julia Kyryc
5 stars -
88 weeks ago

Excellent service

Esther
5 stars -
89 weeks ago

Highly recommend the migration services by Christina.

She was very knowledgeable about the process and provided alternative pathways to help me achieve my migration goals at the end of last year. She responded to all of my questions promptly and was extremely caring and helpful to my worries. Thank you so much Christina!

David M
5 stars -
94 weeks ago

We initially met with PAX in October 2017 and after our meeting we decided to commit to the visa application and have Christina manage the entire process.

We’ve now come to realise how this was one of the best decisions we’ve ever made. While the visa itself may have taken longer than anticipated (due to the Immigration department) Christina guided us through each of the stages and any questions we had were answered efficiently. We can’t compare PAX to another agency but what we can say is that they are absolute professionals - we’d highly recommend this agency to anyone. Thanks so much for taking care of everything for us.

goldwyn baiden-assan
5 stars -
96 weeks ago

PAX Migration is one of the best agencies that i have had to deal with.

Very straight forward and honest from the on set. Once every document required has been submitted, you are assured of your visa. Will definitely recommend to everyone

Ryan
5 stars -
101 weeks ago

Con applied for my RSMS visa on 4th Dec 2017 and I was granted that visa on 13th Dec 2018.

It took a year roughly in my case but the process period for RSMS visa is 23 months these days. I'm 100% sure that the reasons I got the PR visa earlier than normal period were his super quick response and continual update between a case officer of immigration and me. Hi Con,thank you for everything you've done for me and my family. Merry Christmas and happy New year!

Nigel Brennan
5 stars -
105 weeks ago

Fast, efficient & professional.

Good communication, with up-to-date replies and helpful advice. Will use them again.

Christopher Higgins
5 stars -
109 weeks ago

Con did a great job with my PR visa.

Very informative from the start as we worked out which visa was best suited to my current situation. Always kept in touch and replied quickly to all questions and emails. Thanks Con!

Kimberly
5 stars -
110 weeks ago

I cannot speak highly enough of the service provided by PAX Migration during our whole visa application.

Christina was knowledgeable about all aspects of the process and provided support throughout. She answered all questions promptly and provided wonderful service. Highly recommend!!!

Braydon Davey
5 stars -
112 weeks ago

Thanks for the great experience.

After having issues with the immigration department myself, the team at PAX Migration made the process very clear and trouble free. Thanks guys!

Goldwyn Assan
5 stars -
113 weeks ago

PAX is one of the best agencies i have worked with.

Very professional and excellent customer service. Will definitely recommend PAX to anyone who wants a pathway in securing a visa. Thanks Con and stay blessed

Daniela Rotellini
5 stars -
114 weeks ago

I have no words to thank them for the awesome job they did for me...

Really helpful, fast answers for all of my questions and thanks to them I got my permanent residence... Thank you so much again and for sure I wouldn't hesitate to ask for help in the future :)

Pascal V.
5 stars -
117 weeks ago

By fare the best office in Adelaide!!

If you are looking for a great customer service, reliable and very professionals agents. Quick and serious services. Forget all the other ones. Who take you as a person and not as a wallet, this is where you have to go. Thank you again Christina for everything. thanks of her I was able to stay in Adelaide and keep going on my goals. Pascal V.

Trevor
5 stars -
118 weeks ago

Pax is very good at what they do, and very good to do at what they say.

Lucky to find someone as correct as Con & Pax. Great Service. Very trusted. Highly RECOMMENDED.

Felix Hertzer
5 stars -
120 weeks ago

Con has done an outstanding job in regards to my 457 visa.

An absolute pleasure to work with him! I can highly recommend their services.

Richard Rundle
5 stars -
124 weeks ago

Con and the whole team at PAX Migration Australia are a pleasure to deal with.

I had previously handled a couple of tech based migrations but know how difficult and time-consuming the process can be. We had a pretty complex case this time around and PAX just got it done, no fuss, but plenty of honesty and compassion in the process. Highly recommended.

Lilly Jun
5 stars -
125 weeks ago

Con is amazing!

He is very patient and reliable, happy to answer my questions. We have recommended him to our friends and all of us have received visa in time. Appreciate your work - Harry and Lily 😊

Arron Sayers
5 stars -
127 weeks ago

Excellent service both so helpful I used paxs for my 457.

I will 100% be using them for My PR well recommended Thank you guys

Shaeny Chandra
5 stars -
128 weeks ago

I am both thankful and impressed with the service from Christina and the staffs of PAX Migration.

She is thorough in explaining all my questions and continues to reassure my concerns. I will gladly recommend PAX Migration to my friends and in the future, Christina will definitely be my first choice for migration matters.

Lucy Huang
5 stars -
128 weeks ago

Christina was our migration agent she was very helpful any questions we had she would answer them for us.

Everything was explained to us great which made the visa application easier to understand. Great friendly agent happy we choose pax migration Australia. Thanks for all your hard work Christina we really appreciate it.

Alvin
5 stars -
131 weeks ago

Thank you very much Christina for your service and all your support!

I am very satisfied with the PAX service and happy that I received my Partner Visa. I would definitely recommend PAX Migration for the further applicants!

Lily Li
5 stars -
134 weeks ago

Con is amazing!

He is very patient and reliable, happy to answer my questions. We have recommended him to our friends and all of us have received visa in time. Appreciate your work, Harry and Lily 😊

Dany Dany
5 stars -
134 weeks ago

I have no words to thank Con for his job.

He has been very informative from the beginning and he answered to all of my questions in no time :)... Thanks to you I just got my PR :) I will advice your company to anyone else needs advice.

Kim Pham
5 stars -
134 weeks ago

I would rate 10 stars if I could.

After having some issues with my previous agent, I couldn't be more happier to work with Christina. She is a pleasure to work with, quick to response and highly knowledgeable. As a result, I got my PR (subclass 190) just over 2 months since the date of application! Highly recommend for anyone who's looking for a reliable, professional and trustworthy agent. So happy I've found mine :)

Joanne Panagopoulos
5 stars -
135 weeks ago

Con and all the staff at Pax Migration were a pleasure to deal with.

My husband’s Stage 2 Permanent Partner Visa was granted in less than 3 months. We were expecting at least a 12 month wait. No question was silly and nothing was too difficult. Con and all the team went over and above to assure that the journey was as smooth as possible for us and we are so very grateful. I would highly recommend the services of Pax Migration to anyone who asks. Thanks again.

Ryan Abella
5 stars -
137 weeks ago

If given a chance to give these guys 6 stars, its a no brainer.

Never doubt about their review, they are really excellent. Thank you so much PAX Migration and especially to Christina, your help were much appreciated.

Sandeep Khanna
5 stars -
138 weeks ago

I would like to highly recommend PAX Migration.

They have successfully managed to secure Medical Visa sub-class 602 for my mother. Their approach & expertise are second to none and very thorough in preparing our application and representing our case to the Department..

Chris Higgins
5 stars -
141 weeks ago

Con did a great job with my PR visa.

Very informative from the start as we worked out which visa was best suited to my current situation. Always kept in touch and replied quickly to all questions and emails. Thanks Con!

N N
5 stars -
141 weeks ago

Christina is very helpful and generous and the staff at PAX migration, too.

I finally obtained 190 visa through 485 visa with their assistance. And she clearly explained and instructed what I needed. Highly recommended!

Mark Ashton
5 stars -
144 weeks ago

I would like to thank Christina and all her staff for all their work in obtaining a Visitor visa for my friend Jocelyn from the Philippines to visit me here in Adelaide.

Once all our information was forwarded with help and guidance from Christina, Jocelyn's visa was granted in 7 days. Jocelyn and I would be happy to use Pax Migration Services again in the future. Many thanks from Mark and Jocelyn.

Tess Byrne-Libralato
5 stars -
148 weeks ago

Christina made the visa process so much easier and stress free!

She answered any worries and concerns I had along the way and was there every step of the way. Couldn't have done it without her!

Sandeep Khanna
5 stars -
149 weeks ago

Amazing work by Con!!

Getting Medical Visa to Australia is not easy, we had a valid case however it needed strong representation. Pax Migration was able to provide that expertise. Thanks to their experience and patience in understanding our case. I am impressed with their approach and paperwork. I would highly rate them. Keep up the good work guys!!

Annie Mac
5 stars -
150 weeks ago

Christina was very informative and always answered our questions.

She made the Visa application process quite easy and assisted us step by step, all the way from start to end. Christina is very thorough with her work and did a fantastic job lodging our application. She was responsive and willing to help. We are very happy and satisfied with her prompt services. We appreciate all your hard work Christina, great job! Anne-Marie and Neill.

Steve Pemberton
5 stars -
150 weeks ago

Christina helped my friend from China to obtain a multiple visit tourist visa.

Her knowledge and professionalism made the process so much smoother and less stressful. Thank you Christina :)

Felice De Rosa
5 stars -
154 weeks ago

great service and communication also very friendly.

highly recommended

Paul Crawford
5 stars -
156 weeks ago

Christina at Pax Migration was fantastic to deal with.

We came to her when we had received a surprise visa refusal for a friend travelling to Australia to attend our wedding as Maid Of Honour. Christina gave our initial application a thorough review. She felt our initial application was strong, but she was able to improve it. She also explained the global feedback process for Australian Immigration, and we lodged a complaint that was dealt with very well by the Australian Embassy involved. Christina lodged everything and was great to work with all the way along. We received a grant of the visa very quickly once it was relodged by Pax Migration. It was very important to us to have my partner's best friend attend our wedding, so we are very thankful to have had the help and advice from Christina. I can highly recommend Pax Migration. Paul

Samantha Schaffer
5 stars -
160 weeks ago

Wonderful to work with!

Took all the stress out of getting a visa. Definitely recommend.~

Felix Hertzer
5 stars -
161 weeks ago

I've recently had the pleasure of working with Con on my 457 visa.

He certainly did a marvelous job and I couldn't be anymore pleased with his service and support. Not only is he very professional and easy to work with but his reassuring way of handling the whole process has made a big difference to me. Couldn't recommend him more!

Richard Rundle
5 stars -
166 weeks ago

Con and the whole team at PAX Migration Australia are a pleasure to deal with.

I had previously handled a couple of tech based migrations but know how difficult and time-consuming the process can be. We had a pretty complex case this time around and PAX just got it done, no fuss, but plenty of honesty and compassion in the process. Highly recommended.

PinnChen Koay
5 stars -
168 weeks ago

Christina is fantastic and patient to work with.

She answered all my questions about the 485 visa and the process itself. Highly recommended working with PAX Migrations!

Joyce Li
5 stars -
170 weeks ago

I have experienced a very professional service and support from Christina.

And her timely and to the point replies to all my enquiries just helped greatly with my understanding of the partner visa process and follow-up actions needed. I will not hesitate to recommend her to my other friends who have the same needs.

Louie Hanias
5 stars -
173 weeks ago

Being a property manager, Christina & Con have helped out with a lot of our international students/tenants.

They have made the transition very easy for them. Keep up the great work!

Steve Anthony Pemberton
5 stars -
174 weeks ago

Christina gave amazing service and helped my friend from China to obtain her tourist visa.

She was always available and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks Christina

Nghi Do
5 stars -
175 weeks ago

highly recommended

Trevor Choi
5 stars -
179 weeks ago

HAPPY NEWS. I got granted a pr visa yesterday.

The visa sub class is 187 rsms, and honestly it was a long journey to be here, but Pax Migration has been provided me a professional service and support. Also, the fees are very reasonable if compared to other agencies. I am very satisfied with the result. Thanks Con.

Trevy86
5 stars -
179 weeks ago

HAPPY NEWS. I got granted a pr yesterday.

The visa sub class is 187 rsms visa and it was a long journey to be here, but PAX Migration has been provided me a professional service and support. Also, the fees are very reasonable if compared to other agencies. I am very satisfied with the result. Thanks Con.

Katie Katie
5 stars -
180 weeks ago

Couldn't recommend this agency enough!

The team ensured the whole process was made extremely easy and straight forward for me. Super helpful, efficient and effective. Can definitely trust them to do the job well, thank you so much Pax!!!

Thanh TΓΊ Chung
5 stars -
180 weeks ago

I had Christina help me with the full service for my Graduate Work Visa.

I cannot thank enough the way she helped me finalise all the steps from beginning to end. I was in the most worrying time of my student visa expiry, she calmed me down and explained everything: not only my next visa but also the Permanent Residency one, then she didn't mind guiding me step by step to the medical exam, which I found very convenient and time-saving. Her guidance at consultation is clear and understandable enough that I am now confident to do the next goal of the PR visa. There is no hesitation for me to give her a 5 star service. I will definitely come back to her again.

Crystal Tang
5 stars -
183 weeks ago

Very very good

- good communication, transparent, highly recommended :)

Shimano Ultegra
5 stars -
186 weeks ago

If you want expert advice and the most competent immigration agents to handle a particularly sensitive case, look no further.

These are probably the best immigration agents you can find in all of Australia.

Haris Risa
5 stars -
194 weeks ago

It was an Excellent quality of service!

In my case, that I was at few days away from the deadline of lodgement and it was on the weekend. I was so frustrated that I was not gonna be able to apply it on-time. So, I was recommended by a good friend of mine and told look for Christina! It was great that she understood my situation and helped me out through out the process. Most of all, the Opinions and solutions given to me were honest and straight forward. Thank you PAX migration! Thank you Christina!

Naranzul Bazarsukh
5 stars -
199 weeks ago

Excellent service, Christina is wonderful to work with!

We got our fiance visa within 2.5 months! We were expecting to wait 9 months to a year. I highly recommend their services!

Tu Tran
5 stars -
201 weeks ago

Christina is wonderful to work with!

We got our fiance visa within 2.5 months! We were expecting to wait 9 months to a year. I highly recommend their services!

Toyin Akinyemi
5 stars -
202 weeks ago

Excellent service, good customer relations πŸ‘

Henry Chin
5 stars -
203 weeks ago

Christina and Con are nice to work with.

They are knowledgeable about the rules and procedures. Good advices were given during the application. They were responsive and prompt in action. I obtained 3 years ban waiver and visa approval well ahead of time. Highly recommended for their services

Danni Molenaar
5 stars -
214 weeks ago

Con and Christina along with their team, are highly recommended and well trusted immigration attorneys!

Emily Ubaldo-Ungos
5 stars -
298 weeks ago

I'd be always grateful I sought Christina's expert assistance in dealing with our case.

My family was granted our visa in 10 days! This is really where a good Agent comes in: did the job efficiently & competently! Thank you!